Anfragekorb & Kontaktformular

Ihr Anfragekorb

Ihre Angabe

*
*
*
*
*
*

Vereinbare einen Rückruf

Einen Besuch anfordern

Eine Broschüre anfordern

 

Deutschland

 

TFC Bochum

Technisches Zentrum

Kohlenstrasse 51-55

D-44795 Bochum

Deutschland

T: +49 (0) 234 92361 0

F: +49 (0) 234 92361 61

E: bochum@tfc.eu.com

 

 

 

TFC Singen

Pfaffenhäule 58

D-78224 Singen/Htwl.

Deutschland

T: +49 (0) 7731 676 50

T: +49 (0) 7731 676 59

F: +49 (0) 7731 683 07

E: singen@tfc.eu.com

Großbritannien & Irland

Head Office

Hale House

Ghyll Industrial Estate

Heathfield, East Sussex

TN21 8AW

t: +44 (0) 1435 866011

f: +44 (0) 1435 866620
e: sales@tfc.eu.com

    orders@tfc.eu.com

 

 

 

TFC Colchester

Unit 10, The Westside Centre

London Road

Stanway, Colchester

Essex, CO3 8PH

t: +44 (0) 1206 210082

f: +44 (0) 1206 213251

e: colchester@tfc.eu.com

 

 

 

TFC Walsall

Unit L2

Anchor Brook Industrial Est.

Lockside, Aldridge, Walsall

WS9 8EG

t: +44 (0) 1922 749940

f: +44 (0) 1922 744313
e: walsall@tfc.eu.com


 

 

TFC Keighley

Eastwood Works
Parson Street, Keighley
West Yorkshire
BD21 3HD

t: +44 (0) 1535 665414

f: +44 (0) 1535 608377

e: keighley@tfc.eu.com

 

 
 
TFC Airdrie

Block 2 Unit 1
Victoria Industrial Estate
Airdrie, Lanarkshire
ML6 8BY, Scotland

t: +44 (0) 1236 751815

f: +44 (0) 1236 751847

e: airdrie@tfc.eu.com

 

 

 

TFC Portadown

21 Carn Road, 

Carn Industrial Estate, 

Portadown,

BT63 5WG

Ireland

 

t: +44 (0) 28 3881 8301

e: portadown@tfc.eu.com

Tschechische Republik

TFC Hranice

CTPark Hranice

Storage Unit A

Olomoucká 306

Hranice na Moravě 753 01

Česká Republika

T: +49 (0) 234 92361 0

F: +49 (0) 234 92361 61

E: hranice@tfc.eu.com

Australien

 

c/o Circlips Australia Pty Ltd

PO Box 196

Kerrimuir

Victoria

Australia 3129

T: +61 (0) 3989 89281

F: +61 (0) 3989 01990

E: contact@circlips.com.au

Frankreich

 

c/o Miltech International

33/35 Bis

Avenue Maurice Prolongee

93220 Gagny

France

T: +33 (0) 1 43 81 87 06

F: +33 (0) 1 43 81 87 06

E:info@miltechinternational.fr

USA

Italien, Pero (MI)

Costa Rica, Cartago

Brasilien, Sao Paulo

Serbien, Belgrad

 

tendentious-parliamentary